Is the shuttle you want not listed or almost sold out? Please contact our office at 530-303-2404.

For all Summer shuttles we need a minimum of 4 paid riders to put the shuttle on the road Monday – Friday.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, September 22, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 12 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 13 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 7 seats open

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 8 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 13 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, September 29, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – SOLD OUT
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open