Is the shuttle you want not listed or almost sold out? Please contact us or call our office at 530-303-2404.

For all Spring shuttles we need a minimum of 4 paid riders to put the shuttle on the road.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 10 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, May 28, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 1, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, June 4, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 8, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, June 11, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 15, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – SOLD OUT

Monday, June 18, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 22, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, June 25, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 29, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, July 2, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, July 6, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, July 9, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, July 13, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – SOLD OUT

Monday, July 16, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open