Is the shuttle you want not listed or almost sold out? Please contact our office at 530-303-2404.

For all Spring shuttles we need a minimum of 4 paid riders to put the shuttle on the road.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 13 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 11 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – SOLD OUT

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 13 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 10 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 7 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – SOLD OUT

Monday, May 29, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 13 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 13 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 2, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 13 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 7 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 7 seats open

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 13 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, June 5, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 9, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT
Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – SOLD OUT
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – SOLD OUT
Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, June 12, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 16, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 12 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, June 19, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 23, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, June 26, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 30, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, July 3, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, July 7, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT
Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open