This list shows availability for all scheduled shuttles in the next couple of months.

Is the shuttle you want not listed or almost sold out? Please contact our office at 530-303-2404.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 9 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 9 seats open

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – 13 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 10 seats open (2 vans)
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 11 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 3 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – 12 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 11 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 12 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 11 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Custom Route – 6 seats open

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, September 28, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – 28 seats open (2 vans)
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 28 seats open (2 vans)
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 12 seats open (2 vans)
Gorge @ 6:00 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – 28 seats open (2 vans)
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 28 seats open (2 vans)
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Wedding Shuttles – SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Custom Route – SOLD OUT

Friday, October 12, 2018

Custom Route – SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open (2 vans)
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Custom Route – SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open (2 vans)
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Custom Route – SOLD OUT
Wedding Shuttles – SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Wedding Shuttles – SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability