This list shows availability for all scheduled shuttles in the next couple of months. If it says “Call for Availability” call us to see if we can turn it on for you. at 530-303-2404

Is the shuttle you want not listed or almost sold out? Please contact our office at 530-303-2404.

Monday, June 1, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Friday, June 5, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Monday, June 8, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Friday, June 12, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Monday, June 15, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Friday, June 19, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Monday, June 22, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Friday, June 26, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Monday, June 29, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Friday, July 3, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Monday, July 6, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Friday, July 10, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Monday, July 13, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Friday, July 17, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Monday, July 20, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Friday, July 24, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability