This list shows availability for all scheduled shuttles in the next couple of months. If it says “Call for Availability” call us to see if we can turn it on for you. at 530-303-2404

Is the shuttle you want not listed or almost sold out? Please contact our office at 530-303-2404.

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – call for availability
Chili Bar @ 9:00 – call for availability
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Chili Bar @ 8:00 – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – SOLD OUT
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – SOLD OUT
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open