This list shows availability for all scheduled shuttles in the next couple of months.

Is the shuttle you want not listed or almost sold out? Please contact our office at 530-303-2404.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 9 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – call for availability

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek 10 AM – 14 seats open

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek 10 AM – 14 seats open

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek 10 AM – 14 seats open

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 11 seats open
Rock Creek 10 AM – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek 10 AM – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek 10 AM – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open