Is the shuttle you want not listed or almost sold out? Please contact our office at 530-303-2404.

For all Spring shuttles we need a minimum of 4 paid riders to put the shuttle on the road.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek @ 8:30 AM – 14 seats open
Rock Creek @ 10:30 AM – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek @ 8:30 AM – 14 seats open
Rock Creek @ 10:30 AM – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek @ 8:30 AM – 14 seats open
Rock Creek @ 10:30 AM – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Rock Creek @ 8:30 AM – 14 seats open
Rock Creek @ 10:30 AM – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, May 29, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Friday, June 2, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Chili Bar @ 8:00am – 14 seats open
Chili Bar @ 10:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 12:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 4:30pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 6:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Monday, June 5, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Chili Bar @ 9:00 – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 11:30 (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open
Gorge @ 5:00pm (Skunk Hollow) – 14 seats open